official Conference channel




the poster of the first course

of the conference 




the poster of the second course

of the conference 


The Order of the Authors’ Names


Dear university and college students, please refer to your university’s or college’s guidelines and principles and follow them accordingly. If you have already submitted your article and need to make changes or adjustments please email the secretariat office at for the required measures to be taken.

© 2016 - Journal Management System. Created by HamayeshBank.